Interoperable interactive geometry for Europe
I forgot my login data
Register


Report a bug


Fan club

Quick Intro Videos
click to start movie
Create A Simple
GeoGebra Resource (25Mb)
click to start movie
Filing a review
click to start movie
Find a Resource

SPONSORS
This platform is brought to you by the intergeo project, funded under the eContent Plus programme of the European commission and by partners

The role of associate partners

Persons and institutions can become Associate Partners of the Intergeo Project on request. The interest may be expressed via E-Mail or other communication to the Project Office. The inclusion as an Associate Partner is decided by the General Assembly within 30 days of application of the partner, and can be revoked at any time. Associate Partners are included in internal discussions of the project at an early stage and have access to special areas of the internal website. Associate Partners are expected to show active interest in the project, for example by (1) adopting the common file format for their software, (2) providing significant content to the Project, (3) developing ontologies with the partners, or (4) conducting classroom tests and reporting the results to the Intergeo Database. There are no financial obligations or benefits for Associate Partners, but they can apply for reimbursement for project related travel and subsistence by Project Partners. Associate Partners do not have voting rights at the General Assembly.

Become an active member as Associate Partner:

Contact the Intergeo Project Office: office@inter2geo.eu

List of Associate Partner

Nr.CountryStatusDateNameContact / Web
1Austria / USAconfirmed16-10-2007Markus Hohenwarter (GeoGebra)markus@geogebra.org, Geogebra
2Brazilconfirmed18-02-2008Leônidas de Oliveira Brandão (iGeom)leo@ime.usp.br, iGeom, HP
3Canada / Spainconfirmed29-02-2008Philippe R. Richard, Josep Maria Fortuny (geogebraTUTOR)philippe.r.richard@umontreal.ca, JosepMaria.Fortuny@uab.cat, geogebraTUTOR
4Canadaconfirmed10-06-2008Jérémie Farret (3D Geom)jeremie.farret@llgeometry.com, Parallel Geometry Inc
5Croatiaconfirmed26-05-2008Sime Suljic (Normala)sime.suljic@pu.htnet.hr, Normala-IM, Normala-E-course
6Franceconfirmed16-10-2007Cyrille DesmoulinsCyrille.Desmoulins@imag.fr
7Franceconfirmed06-05-2008Odile Bénassy (OFSET)odile@ofset.org, OFSET, GNU Edu
8Franceconfirmed27-05-2008François Pirsch (JMath3D)fpirsch@free.fr, JMath3D
9Franceconfirmed16-10-2007The Sesamath associationSesamath
10Franceconfirmed16-10-2007EducTice - INRP / Luc Troucheluc.trouche@inrp.fr, EducTice, EducMath
11Franceconfirmed24-01-2008IUFM - Jacques Gressier (Geometrix)j.gressier@laposte.net, Geometrix
12Germanyconfirmed24-04-2008Jürgen Roth (Universität Würzburg)mail@juergen-roth.de, HP
13Germanyconfirmed16-10-2007Heinz Schumannschumann@ph-weingarten.de, HP
14Germanyconfirmed16-10-2007René Grothmann (C.a.R. - Construct and Rule)2008@rene-grothmann.de, C.a.R
15Germanyconfirmed16-10-2007Andreas Göbel (Archimedes Geo3D)Raumgeometrie
16Germanyconfirmed16-10-2007Reinhard Oldenburgoldenburg@ph-heidelberg.de, HP
17Germanyconfirmed16-10-2007Andreas Meiera.meier.wen@t-online.de, RealMath
18Germanyconfirmed20-01-2008Roland Mechling (DynaGeo)roland@mechling.de, DynaGeo
19Germanyconfirmed04-11-2008Oliver Labsmail@oliverlabs.net
20Germanyconfirmed04-11-2008Jürgen Richter-Gebert (Cinderella, MatheVital)richter@cinderella.de, MatheVital, Cinderella
21Italyconfirmed06-05-2008Giovanni Artico (CRDM)polarprof@libero.it, CRDM, polarprof
22Luxembourgconfirmed16-10-2007Daniel Weilerdaniel.weiler@myschool.lu
23Méxicoconfirmed09-05-2008Julio Prado Saavedra (GeoDin)juliopao@gmail.com,
24Portugalconfirmed23-01-2008Arsélio Martinsarselio@esje.edu.pt, HP
25Portugalconfirmed24-01-2008José Francisco Rodrigues (CMAF)rodrigue@ptmat.fc.ul.pt, CMAF, HP
26Slovakiaconfirmed13-05-2008Dusan Vallodvallo@ukf.sk
27United Kingdomconfirmed16-10-2007Albert Baeumelajgb@st-maurices.n-lanark.sch.uk
28United Kingdomconfirmed04-12-2007Nicolas van Labeke (Calques 3D)nicolas@dcs.bbk.ac.uk, Calques 3D
29United Statesconfirmed09-04-2008Joshua Marks (Curriki)jmarks@curriki.org, Curriki
30Swedenapplication12-01-2009Thomas LingefjardThomas.Lingefjard@ped.gu.se